Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

$36.12
;

Описание

Матаки для волос, используемые для парикмахерской и парикмахерской, чтобы добавить другое измерение к вашему разрезу. Все бритвы Matakki отличаются превосходной резкостью и долговечностью благодаря японскому хирургическому стальному лезвию.

M2 изготовлен из высококачественного пластика с мягким касанием, который не выскочит из вашей руки. Включает 1 японскую хирургическую стальную лезвие, которая предотвращает засорение разрезанных волос, а также гарантирует превосходную производительность резания. Также доступен в розовом цвете.

Особенности

Высококачественный литой пластик (мягкий контакт)
облегченный
Японский лезвие высокого ранга

Описание

Матаки для волос, используемые для парикмахерской и парикмахерской, чтобы добавить другое измерение к вашему разрезу. Все бритвы Matakki отличаются превосходной резкостью и долговечностью благодаря японскому хирургическому стальному лезвию.

M2 изготовлен из высококачественного пластика с мягким касанием, который не выскочит из вашей руки. Включает 1 японскую хирургическую стальную лезвие, которая предотвращает засорение разрезанных волос, а также гарантирует превосходную производительность резания. Также доступен в розовом цвете.

Особенности

Высококачественный литой пластик (мягкий контакт)
облегченный
Японский лезвие высокого ранга

Вместе с этим также покупают

TRADE IN

How much are your used scissors worth?

Find out more

Flexi Pay

0% Interest Free Credit

Find out more

ASK THE EXPERTS

Deciding on new pair of scissors can be scary.

Find out more

Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

Product ratings

Ratings & Reviews of Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

5.0 out of 5 based on 1 reviews.

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This product has no reviews.
Let others know what do you think and be the first to write a review.
5.0 1
€22.40

Features

  • High-Grade Moulded Plastic (soft touch)
  • Lightweight
  • High-Grade Japanese blade

Description

Matakki hair texture razors for use in hairdressing and barbering to add a different dimension to your cut. All Matakki razors feature superb sharpness and cutting durability thanks to the Japanese surgical steel blade installed.

The M2 is manufactured from high-grade, soft-touch moulded plastic that will not slip out of your hand. Includes 1 Japanese surgical steel blade that prevents the clogging of cut hairs, and also guarantees a superior cutting performance. Also available in pink.


Features

  • High-Grade Moulded Plastic (soft touch)
  • Lightweight
  • High-Grade Japanese blade

Description

Matakki hair texture razors for use in hairdressing and barbering to add a different dimension to your cut. All Matakki razors feature superb sharpness and cutting durability thanks to the Japanese surgical steel blade installed.

The M2 is manufactured from high-grade, soft-touch moulded plastic that will not slip out of your hand. Includes 1 Japanese surgical steel blade that prevents the clogging of cut hairs, and also guarantees a superior cutting performance. Also available in pink.


TRADE IN

GET CASH TOWARDS YOUR NEW SCISSORS

Find out more

PAY IN 3 WITH PAYPAL

0% INTEREST FREE PAYMENTS

Find out more

NEED SOME HELP?

ASK A SCISSOR EXPERT FOR ADVICE TODAY

Find out more