Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

$25,68
;

Caractéristiques

  • Plastique Moulé Premium (doux au toucher)
  • Léger
  • Lame Japonaise Premium

Description

Les rasoirs volume cheveux utilisés pour coiffer et raser apportent une nouvelle dimension à votre coupe. Tous les rasoirs Matakki possèdent un superbe tranchant et une longévité de découpe grâce à la lame d’acier chirurgical Japonais installée.

Le M2 est fabriqué à partir de plastique moulé premium qui ne vous échappera pas de la main. Inclut une lame d’acier chirurgical Japonais qui empêche l’accumulation de cheveux coupés, et garantit une performance de découpe supérieure. Disponible aussi en rose.

 

Caractéristiques

  • Plastique Moulé Premium (doux au toucher)
  • Léger
  • Lame Japonaise Premium

Description

Les rasoirs volume cheveux utilisés pour coiffer et raser apportent une nouvelle dimension à votre coupe. Tous les rasoirs Matakki possèdent un superbe tranchant et une longévité de découpe grâce à la lame d’acier chirurgical Japonais installée.

Le M2 est fabriqué à partir de plastique moulé premium qui ne vous échappera pas de la main. Inclut une lame d’acier chirurgical Japonais qui empêche l’accumulation de cheveux coupés, et garantit une performance de découpe supérieure. Disponible aussi en rose.

 

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :
 

TRADE IN

How much are your used scissors worth?

Find out more

 

DIVIDO 0% FINANCE

Pay in monthly payments 0% Interest free

Find out more

 

DROP WARRANTY

For Matakki Premium & Elite scissor ranges

Find out more

Multi Award Winning Brand
Best Tools: Winner

Best Customer Service: Winner
Best Social Media:Winner

Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

Product ratings

Ratings & Reviews of Matakki M2 Hair Texture Razor

5.0 out of 5 based on 1 reviews.

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This product has no reviews.
Let others know what do you think and be the first to write a review.
5.0 1
€22.40

Features

  • High-Grade Moulded Plastic (soft touch)
  • Lightweight
  • High-Grade Japanese blade

Description

Matakki hair texture razors for use in hairdressing and barbering to add a different dimension to your cut. All Matakki razors feature superb sharpness and cutting durability thanks to the Japanese surgical steel blade installed.

The M2 is manufactured from high-grade, soft-touch moulded plastic that will not slip out of your hand. Includes 1 Japanese surgical steel blade that prevents the clogging of cut hairs, and also guarantees a superior cutting performance. Also available in pink.


Features

  • High-Grade Moulded Plastic (soft touch)
  • Lightweight
  • High-Grade Japanese blade

Description

Matakki hair texture razors for use in hairdressing and barbering to add a different dimension to your cut. All Matakki razors feature superb sharpness and cutting durability thanks to the Japanese surgical steel blade installed.

The M2 is manufactured from high-grade, soft-touch moulded plastic that will not slip out of your hand. Includes 1 Japanese surgical steel blade that prevents the clogging of cut hairs, and also guarantees a superior cutting performance. Also available in pink.


TRADE IN

GET CASH TOWARDS YOUR NEW SCISSORS

Find out more

PAY IN 3 WITH PAYPAL

0% INTEREST FREE PAYMENTS

Find out more

NEED SOME HELP?

ASK A SCISSOR EXPERT FOR ADVICE TODAY

Find out more